Officers, Committee Chairs & BOG 2016-2017

Officer & Webpage

Name & Photo

Description of Role

E-Mail

Phone

President

Eric Corum

Link

ecorum@towerhillsales.com

(603) 391-5410

 
President-Elect


Paul Bemis

paul.bemis@coolsimsoftware.com


(603) 369-6085

Vice President

Kevin LaPlante

Link

kevin.laplante@bwdesigngroup.com

(603) 225-0010

Treasurer

John Grout

Link

jgrout@victaulic.com

(508) 878-9155

Secretary

OPEN

Link



Chairman - CTTC

Chapter Technology Transfer Committee

Chris Oullette 

Link

  couellette@hvac.mea.com

(978)241-0487

Chairman - Programs

Chris Oullette 

Link

couellette@hvac.mea.com

(978)241-0487

Chairman - Research Promotion

Robert Alix

Link

robert.alix@siemens.com

(781) 375-6995

Chairman - Membership Promotion

John Grout

Link

jgrout@victaulic.com

(508) 878-9155

Chairman - YEA

Eric Corum

Link

eric.corum@hotmail.com

(802) 535-2293

Chairman - Student Activities

Paul Bemis

Link

paul.bemis@coolsimsoftware.com

(603) 369-6085

Chairman - Publicity

Paul Bemis

Link

paul.bemis@coolsimsoftware.com

(603) 369-6085

Chairman - Website Editor

Nick Campia

Link

nickcampia@gmail.com

   

(617) 894-9727

Chairman - Newsletter Editor

Nick Campia

Link

nickcampia@gmail.com

(617) 894-9727

Chairman - Sustainability

Ralph Draper

Link

rwd@cisunix.unh.edu

(603) 608-8600

Chairman - Refrigeration

Chris Ouellette

Link

  couellette@hvac.mea.com

 

(978)241-0487

Chairman - Historian

Paul Bemis

Link

paul.bemis@coolsimsoftware.com

(603) 369-6085

Board of Governors 1

Joshua Benoist

Link

joshua.benoist@autodesk.com

(603) 289-8922

Board of Governors 2

Don Miller

Link

dmiller@towertechinc.com

(603) 434-4737


 Board of Governors 3
 
Rich Ruel
 
Link
 
rich.ruel@philips.com
 
(603) 361-8976

Government Liaison

Bruce Buttrick

Link

codeenforce@bow-nh.gov

(603) 660-0894

Audit & Accountability 1

Don Miller

Link

dmiller@towertechinc.com

(603) 434-4737

 
Audit & Accountability 2

 Bruce Buttrick
 
Link

 codeenforce@bow-nh.gov
 
(603) 660-0894

Attendance

Rick Knowlton

Link

rknowlton@buckleyonline.com 


Chapter Delegate

Richard Ruel

Link

rich.ruel@philips.com

(603) 361-8976

 
Nominations 2
 
Joseph Myers

Link 

 jmyers@milwaukeevalve.com

 (603) 496-9031



Subpages (1): Officer_Role_And_Photos